Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Holder

J Holder

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Holder
"Bree has been my agent for more than 20 years. She and all of the staff are the bestest."
Profile photo of G Money

G Money

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Money
"made a personal visit to ms. breedlove's office to arrange for payment of home/auto policies. as always ms. breedlove was available, personable, and accommodating. she was able to accomplish my requests quickly and efficiently. plus she has bowls of good candy."
Profile photo of Erick B

Erick B

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick B
"Nice people who do their best to take care of you. Knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. If you factor in the long-term well-worth price."
Profile photo of wait wut

wait wut

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wait wut
"Been with Bree Breedlove for many years, 10 +++ yrs. Consistently serving top quality service. She and her staff are personable yet professional while getting the job done."
Profile photo of deep thought

deep thought

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deep thought
"People with a lot of patience and understanding."
Profile photo of Daniel Zambrano

Daniel Zambrano

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zambrano
"State Farm is the best place to get insurance"
Profile photo of David Beeks

David Beeks

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Beeks
"Sean was Absolutely professional, patient and knowledgeable about his job. Thanks for many yrs of service"
Profile photo of Barbara Wilkins

Barbara Wilkins

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wilkins
"Great service and courteous, knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of S R.

S R.

July 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by S R.
"We came to Bree Breedlove to support the black business. Huge headache dealing with this office."
Profile photo of Nate McEwen

Nate McEwen

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate McEwen
"She have an excellent office then I've been with her over 19 years"
Profile photo of Janell Batey

Janell Batey

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Batey
"Thanks to my State Farm Rep Deborah Townsend for assisting me with getting life insurance coverage!! She was patient, informative and so sweet🤗❣️"
Profile photo of Mark Turner

Mark Turner

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Turner
"very great customer service"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bowley

Vanessa Bowley

February 1, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Bowley
"Very good service"
Profile photo of T BIZZLE

T BIZZLE

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T BIZZLE
"I love the representative BREE BREEDLOVE"
Profile photo of matthew jezler

matthew jezler

October 31, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by matthew jezler
"Very poor service! They basically cost me my license by not submitting an sr22 when I asked them for it. Then on top of that they canceled my car insurance and then told me I qualified for their other type of insurance which they jacked up the price over 3 TIMES what I was paying before!!! AVOID THIS STATE FARM AT ALL COSTS!!! I ended up going with progressive which turned out to be better then state farm was!"
Profile photo of DREAM LAND

DREAM LAND

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DREAM LAND
"Mrs Bree and company, have been the best. They will help you and guide you in the right direction. We have been with her since the beginning. She deserves 5 plus stars."
Profile photo of Pattijamieson69.pj@gmail.com midnight69

Pattijamieson69.pj@gmail.com midnight69

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pattijamieson69.pj@gmail.com midnight69
"Great with helping you. Tends to your needs when needed. She's a great help."
Profile photo of Kimberly D

Kimberly D

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly D
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of luis montoya

luis montoya

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by luis montoya
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and quickly (Original) Muy buen trato y con rapidez"
Profile photo of ggie jkiyyst

ggie jkiyyst

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ggie jkiyyst
"Superior! This is the very best State Farm Agency. I have been with Bree Breedlove for over 30 years and I can tell you that she and her team are skilled, professional people that will go the extra mile for you and your loved ones. They will cheer you up on your worst day, extremely proficient. I am always treated with dignity and respect and I thank all of them for that! Continue doing a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"She will help you the best way she can."
Profile photo of Michael Fields

Michael Fields

January 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fields
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of Cornell Logan

Cornell Logan

April 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Cornell Logan
"Very warm and inviting atmosphere. I was acknowledged right away, which is always appreciated. My business matters were cared for professionally as well. It is awesome to have such a customer friendly establishment in the neighborhood."
Profile photo of Nikoli Ramirez

Nikoli Ramirez

October 18, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Nikoli Ramirez
"This agency has a friendly staff and is always available to service all your insurance needs. You can get insurance from anywhere but the customer service this agency provides makes them stand out above the rest. Visit Bree at State Farm to protect you and the things that are important to you. 5 STAR SERVICE!"