Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bree Breedlove

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bree Breedlove

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Beeks

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was Absolutely professional, patient and knowledgeable about his job. Thanks for many yrs of service"

Barbara Wilkins

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and courteous, knowledgeable staff"

S R.

July 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"We came to Bree Breedlove to support the black business. Huge headache dealing with this office."

Nate McEwen

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"She have an excellent office then I've been with her over 19 years"

Janell Batey

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to my State Farm Rep Deborah Townsend for assisting me with getting life insurance coverage!! She was patient, informative and so sweet🤗❣️"

Mark Turner

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"very great customer service"

Vanessa Bowley

February 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very good service"

T BIZZLE

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the representative BREE BREEDLOVE"

matthew jezler

October 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very poor service! They basically cost me my license by not submitting an sr22 when I asked them for it. Then on top of that they canceled my car insurance and then told me I qualified for their other type of insurance which they jacked up the price over 3 TIMES what I was paying before!!! AVOID THIS STATE FARM AT ALL COSTS!!! I ended up going with progressive which turned out to be better then state farm was!"

DREAM LAND

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs Bree and company, have been the best. They will help you and guide you in the right direction. We have been with her since the beginning. She deserves 5 plus stars."

Pattijamieson69.pj@gmail.com midnight69

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great with helping you. Tends to your needs when needed. She's a great help."

Kimberly D

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant"

luis montoya

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and fast (Original) Muy buen trato y con rapidez"

ggie jkiyyst

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Superior! This is the very best State Farm Agency. I have been with Bree Breedlove for over 30 years and I can tell you that she and her team are skilled, professional people that will go the extra mile for you and your loved ones. They will cheer you up on your worst day, extremely proficient. I am always treated with dignity and respect and I thank all of them for that! Continue doing a fantastic job!"

David Brown

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"She will help you the best way she can."

Michael Fields

January 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"

Cornell Logan

April 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very warm and inviting atmosphere. I was acknowledged right away, which is always appreciated. My business matters were cared for professionally as well. It is awesome to have such a customer friendly establishment in the neighborhood."

Niki Ramirez

October 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"This agency has a friendly staff and is always available to service all your insurance needs. You can get insurance from anywhere but the customer service this agency provides makes them stand out above the rest. Visit Bree at State Farm to protect you and the things that are important to you. 5 STAR SERVICE!"